Washington Nationals 2014 Topps Factory Sealed Special Edition 17 Card Team Set with Bryce Harper and Stephen Strasburg Plus


This is a 2014 Topps Washington Nationals Factory sealed special edition 17 card team set; cards are numbered WAS1 through WAS17 and are not available in packs..Players included are Bryce Harper, Stephen Strasburg, Ryan Zimmerman, Gio Gonzalez, Jordan Zimmerman, Ian Desmond, Doug Fister, Jayson Werth, Drew Storen, Tyler Clippard, Denard Span, Adam LaRoche, Rafael Soriano, Wilson Ramos, Ross Detwiler, Anthony Rendon and Nationals Park..Looking for other Washington Nationals Team Sets and individual Player Cards? Please search for "Washington Nationals" in our Amazon storefront to see all related listings!



You may also like

Top in Amazon

View all
View all