Ike & Tina Turner - So Fine (Purple & Black Splatter Vinyl)
Shop on Target


"Gorgeous PURPLE & BLACK SPLATTER vinyl reissue of the superb 1968 album from iconic funk/soul duo, Ike & Tina Turner!This album features a remake of their very first single ""A Fool In Love,"" as well as the Johnny Otis-penned title track ""So Fine"" and the energetic ""Shake A Tail Feather!""Vinyl comes housed in a lovely gatefold jacket! Track List: Disc: 1 1. Betcha Can't Kiss Me (Just One Time) 2. Ain't Nobody's Business 3. It Sho Ain't Me 4. Too Hot To Hold 5. A Fool In Love 6. I Better Get Ta Steppin' 7. Shake A Tail Feather 8. So Fine 9. We Need An Understanding 10. You're So Fine"