Apple Watch Band Series - Light Pink Strap 40mm 44mm Made in Italy Gift For Her
$114.00
Shop on Etsy

Description

This handmade Apple Watch band will fit perfectly the new Apple Watch Series 6, both 44mm & 40mm & all previous models. Welcome to our Italian Apple Watch Band Store : leather Apple Watch straps made in Italy & shipped worldwide. Visit the Shop here to discover all colors: https://www.etsy.com/it/shop/MadeinItalyStraps?ref=seller-platform-mcnav This Apple Watch Band Lenght is about 120mm/80mm & will fit almost all standard wrists (6" to 7 1/2" - Just add a note after Your order for a custom length band). This is a Genuine Italian Leather Apple Watch Band available for Apple Watch 40mm / 38mm & Apple Watch 44mm / 42mm, created with three Layers of Premium Italian Leather: an authentic Made in Italy product designed by us around the Apple Watch'shapes, available for All Watch Series & finishes. - Designed & Made in italy- Here You Are All Other Colors: Rome Brown: https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/566096143/apple-watch-band-made-in-italy-three?ref=shop_home_active_18 Dark Gold Brown https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/595209327/apple-watch-band-color-dark-gold-brown?ref=shop_home_active_2 Dark Green: https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/570736224/dark-green-apple-watch-band-all-series?ref=shop_home_active_1 Sicilian Yellow https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/563910237/38mm-apple-watch-band-leather-apple?ref=shop_home_active_16 Jade Stone: https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/555016054/apple-watch-series-3-38mm-apple-band?ref=shop_home_active_17 Red Passion: https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/559119334/apple-watch-band-red-passion-apple-watch?ref=shop_home_active_4 Naples Purple: https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/502771347/naples-purple-apple-watch-band-42-mm?ref=shop_home_active_8 Antique Pink: https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/566102753/apple-watch-band-for-38mm-and-for-watch?ref=shop_home_active_12 Light Pink: https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/575634991/apple-watch-band-light-pink-all-series?ref=shop_home_active_1 Italian Grey: https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/255523130/sport-apple-watch-band-apple-band-space?ref=shop_home_active_29 Florence White: https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/547317368/white-apple-watch-band-38mm-made-in?ref=shop_home_active_55 Venice Blue: https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/253860426/venice-blue-apple-watch-38mm-band-color?ref=shop_home_active_14 Sardinia Blue: https://www.etsy.com/your/shops/BuonGustoItaliano/tools/listings/489279690 Torino Black: https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/248336872/torino-black-apple-watch-strap-lv?ref=shop_home_active_12 Orange Sunset: https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/400319451/orange-sunset-apple-watch-band-38mm?ref=shop_home_active_17 > Super Fast & Free air shipment - No Customs duty on orders up to $ 800 - No Customs delays. > Our Etsy Shop has been recognized One of the Best Third Party Apple Watch Straps from Wired.com > Our straps work just like Apple's ones: in just three seconds your Apple Watch will become a special (and unique) Apple Watch... & our adapters are the best ones in the market. Leather: Embossed Italian Cow

logo

Etsy

Cash back powered by Rakuten

Done

You may also like

Top in Etsy

View all
View all