Single Tour Band For 40mm Apple Watch - Brown Leather Strap Iwatch 44mm Series Made in Italy
$114.00
Shop on Etsy

Description

This handmade Apple Watch band will fit perfectly also the new Apple Watch Series 6, both 44mm & 40mm Hello! Welcome to Your Italian Apple Watch Band Store : leather Apple Watch straps made in Italy Visit the Shop here: https://www.etsy.com/it/shop/MadeinItalyStraps?ref=seller-platform-mcnav This Apple Watch Band Lenght is about 120mm/80mm & will fit almost all standard wrists ( 6" to 7 1/2" - Just add a note after Your order for a custom length).This Leather Apple Band is compatible with 38mm & 42mm Apple Watch (All Series/Models). Greetings from Italy! We are proud to create for You a typical Italian product: the Genuine Italian Leather Apple Watch Band, Premium Best Seller on Esty, made of Quality, Style, Colors, Italian love & passion. We offer You Our authentic Leather Apple Watch Band Made in Italy by B.G.I, ONLY Italian workmanship & Top quality materials, compatible with Apple Watch 38mm & Apple Watch 42mm (all Series) & nickel-free metal color plated buckles & adapters. Offer: ffer: 20% discount for orders of three straps : order 3 different Bands & you will get 20% Off Here You Are All Other Colors: Rome Brown: https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/566096143/apple-watch-band-made-in-italy-three?ref=shop_home_active_18 Dark Gold Brown https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/595209327/apple-watch-band-color-dark-gold-brown?ref=shop_home_active_2 Dark Green: https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/570736224/dark-green-apple-watch-band-all-series?ref=shop_home_active_1 Sicilian Yellow https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/563910237/38mm-apple-watch-band-leather-apple?ref=shop_home_active_16 Jade Stone: https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/555016054/apple-watch-series-3-38mm-apple-band?ref=shop_home_active_17 Red Passion: https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/559119334/apple-watch-band-red-passion-apple-watch?ref=shop_home_active_4 Naples Purple: https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/502771347/naples-purple-apple-watch-band-42-mm?ref=shop_home_active_8 Antique Pink: https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/566102753/apple-watch-band-for-38mm-and-for-watch?ref=shop_home_active_12 Light Pink: https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/575634991/apple-watch-band-light-pink-all-series?ref=shop_home_active_1 Italian Grey: https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/255523130/sport-apple-watch-band-apple-band-space?ref=shop_home_active_29 Florence White: https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/547317368/white-apple-watch-band-38mm-made-in?ref=shop_home_active_55 Venice Blue: https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/253860426/venice-blue-apple-watch-38mm-band-color?ref=shop_home_active_14 Sardinia Blue: https://www.etsy.com/your/shops/BuonGustoItaliano/tools/listings/489279690 Torino Black: https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/248336872/torino-black-apple-watch-strap-lv?ref=shop_home_active_12 Orange Sunset: https://www.etsy.com/it/listing/400319451/orange-sunset-apple-watch-band-38mm?ref=shop_home_active_17 > SHIPMENTS UPGRADES Now we Are Proud to Ship Express Worldwide: 48H/72H Worldwide Delivery (free from the second band): you will receive

logo

Etsy

Cash back powered by Rakuten

Done

You may also like

Top in Etsy

View all
View all