Mastering Linux - Fundamentals Paul Cobbaut Author
Shop on Barnes & Noble


The Mastering Linux Series consisting of 6 books (Fundamentals, System Administration, Servers, Storage, Security, Networking) provides you with a solid foundation about the Linux Operating System. It abstracts from a particular distribution by giving you the background knowledge to easily work with any Linux distribution out there.


Barnes & Noble

Cash back powered by Rakuten


You may also like