The Complete Novels of Jane Austen: Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensibility, Emma, Mansfield Park, Northanger Abby, Persuasion, The Watsons, Sandit
Shop on Barnes & Noble


This carefully crafted ebook: The Complete Novels of Jane Austen is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents: Sense and Sensibility (1811) Pride and Prejudice (1813) Mansfield Park (1814) Emma (1815) Northanger Abby (1817) Persuasion (1818) The Watsons (1803-1805) Sanditon (1817) Lady Susan (1794, 1805)


Barnes & Noble

Cash back powered by Rakuten


You may also like