The Anne of Green Gables Collection L.M. Montgomery Author
Shop on Barnes & Noble


Fans of L.M. Montgomery’s Anne Shirley rejoice! Collected here in one eBook are all eight of the original Anne of Green Gables books published from 1908 to 1921. Presented chronologically, it includes Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of The Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles of Avonlea, and Further Chronicles of Avonlea. Set on picturesque and romantic Prince Edward Island, L.M. Montgomery’s heartwarming tales of hidden hopes and cherished dreams will enchant readers of all ages.


Barnes & Noble

Cash back powered by Rakuten


You may also like