COLTON'S TIME MACHINE Book 5: Plymouth Rock, Henry Ford, and Alexander Graham Bell Rebecca Massey Author
Shop on Barnes & Noble


Colton's Time Machine is a brand-new series with Book 1: Columbus, Independence, and Washington; Book 2: Lincoln, The Wright Brothers, and Edison; Book 3: Jefferson, Adams, and Franklin; and Book 4: Betsy Ross, Mount Rushmore and The Statue of Liberty.


Barnes & Noble

Cash back powered by Rakuten


You may also like