The Beautiful Book for Lovers: Transform Your Relationships Laine Cunningham Author
$12.99
Shop on Barnes & Noble

Description

Transform your relationship with yourself, your partner, your family and your friends with profound and profoundly moving original sayings in The Beautiful Book for Lovers.Perfect for readers of Georg Feuerstein, Harville Hendrix, Gary Chapman, Don Miguel Ruiz, Esther Perel, bell hooks, and Deepak Chopra.More loving, supportive, and deeply satisfying relationships can be yours. The Beautiful Book for Lovers is a compact book overflowing with meaningful words, elegant sayings, and the rich connection that flows and flowers between lovers.Simple yet effective messages develop the self-esteem that springs only from the heart. With that strength, you can embrace the present and discover the right partner to share your life. By creating and sustaining a truly supportive relationship, you can also be the best partner for your lover.Whether you are single or attached, these insightful messages can heal emotional wounds, capture the love that flows in your heart, and recover the freedom and the joy that you truly deserve.A book for couples and singles that is by turns playful and profound, The Beautiful Book for Lovers is a lyrical and heartfelt book that will open you to deeper intimacy with your loved ones and yourself.The small size and affordable price make this ideal for personal reflection, sharing with a new lover, reveling on your anniversary, or giving as a wedding gift. Use the blank space on each page to write your own love quotes, record your own love story, or even spark a love poem.Laine Cunningham, a three-time recipient of The Hackney Award, writes fiction that takes readers around the world. Her debut novel, The Family Made of Dust, is set in the Australian Outback, while Reparation is a novel of the American Great Plains. She is the editor of Sunspot Literary Journal.

logo

Barnes & Noble

Cash back powered by Rakuten

Done

You may also like