Sacrifices - The Witch Chronicles - Rise Of The Dark Witch High King - Book One Edgar Waldgrave Author
Shop on Barnes & Noble

Price Comparison


Darkness hides, Darkness lies, Darkness deceives, Darkness kills, and with one more sacrifice, Darkness will live.'Sacrifices,' depicts fourteen unrelated deaths over a span of forty-five years, ending with the most recent, Beth Miller, on June 6th, 2020...and it's the beginning of the rise of Darkness.The Witch ChroniclesRise of the Dark Witch High KingBook One - SacrificesBook Two - Black MagicBook Three - Childwall MansionBook Four - Melas (Nov 2021)And six others...coming soon!


Barnes & Noble

Cash back powered by Rakuten


You may also like