The Case of the Crooked Campaign (Book 9) Lewis B. Montgomery Author
$5.99
Shop on Barnes & Noble

Description

The Milo & Jazz Mysteries stars two kid detectives-in-training who use STEM problem-solving skills as they race to unravel cases and save the day! Perfect for fans of Encyclopedia Brown, Cam Jansen and Nate the Great.Campaign mania hits Westview when Jazz decides to run for school president. But is someone stealing all her best ideas? And how? Milo and Jazz must solve the mystery—before Election Day! This ideal series for beginning readers making the transition to chapter books has incredible Super Sleuthing activities in each book, including hidden pictures, puzzles, mini-mysteries, and quizzes—plus free online activities.

logo

Barnes & Noble

Cash back powered by Rakuten

Done

You may also like