The Christmas Bride Lee Wardlow Author
Shop on Barnes & Noble


The Christmas Bride The First Novel in the 7 Brides for 7 Brothers Series Ian Steward and Lorna Baird have seven children each. They both want them to find happiness, not necessarily together but that wouldn't hurt them if they did. Hugh Steward, the youngest of Ian's boys loves Kyle Baird, the youngest of Lorna's girls. She crushed his heart five years ago, when she left for college. He never knew why she broke up with him. Something in his gut told him not to give up on her. She belonged to him. He was biding his time while Kyle finished college, then he was going to Kentucky for her if she didn't return to Severe. But Kyle did return and she came with a surprise. A surprise that draws both families together more than they already are. As they plan a Christmas wedding, Kyle's sister's long-term on-off relationship with Hugh's brother will bring drama and secrets that threaten Kyle's life. Hugh could lose her once again. This time for good.


Barnes & Noble

Cash back powered by Rakuten


You may also like