The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes Arthur Conan Dyle Author
Shop on Barnes & Noble


The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes collects eleven of the Holmes short stories which were published in 1892 and 1893. In this collection, Holmes and Watson encounter ancient family mysteries, petty thefts, kidnappings, blackmailing, and even matters of national importance. We also meet for the first time Mycroft Holmes, and Holme


Barnes & Noble

Cash back powered by Rakuten


You may also like