Wrong Mission Mitchel Grace Author
Shop on Barnes & Noble


Wrong Mission is set four years after the events of Wrong Fortunes. When Michael and Jess mysteriously show up at Nathan and Sam's door for a supposed visit, it quickly becomes apparent that something much bigger is going on. As time goes on, they will discover Michael and Jess's true mission in Hawaii, and one last thing from Sam's past will come back to haunt her. Oddly enough, a new mission is exactly what she and Nathan may need at that point in their lives. In this installment, the series shifts to a more action oriented book than in the past while still putting a large effort into focusing on the relationships between its characters. Wrong Mission is the beginning of the end, and when it's all over, Nathan and Sam will be left with a choice that truly defines their entire future.


Barnes & Noble

Cash back powered by Rakuten


You may also like