Destiny's Closet: The Wonder School Becky Dewitt Author
Shop on Barnes & Noble


THE Destiny’s Closet series is the adventure of children finding and talking to Jesus in a way that they have never experienced. Listening to adults they think that the only way to meet and talk with Jesus is in a prayer closet. What starts out as a simple fascination turns into a great journey for all. The third book in the Destiny's Closet series, Destiny's Closet - The Wonder School is where the children are in the school that they prayed for.The author’s purpose is to introduce children to a relationship with Jesus on a more intimate level at an early age. It is the beginning of that relationship that will make a difference and awaken the destiny and purpose of the lives of our children.


Barnes & Noble

Cash back powered by Rakuten


You may also like