Heart Guardian Series (three in one) Vanessa Williams Author
Shop on Barnes & Noble


These stories were written during revival at Victory Fellowship in 1997, in an effort to explain to a class of 35 five year olds what the outpouring of the Holy Ghost was they were seeing displayed in the services. It is my prayer that these stories would also bring revival to all the children who read them. And, that each one of them as well as their parents who may be reading it to them would feel the awesome presence of the Holy Ghost as they read through the pages and put into practice spending time with Jesus every day.


Barnes & Noble

Cash back powered by Rakuten


You may also like