The Klondike Mysteries 4-Book Bundle: Gold Digger / Gold Fever / Gold Mountain / Gold Web Vicki Delany Author
Shop on Barnes & Noble


This quadruple edition of the entire Klondike Mystery series presents the complete stories of Vicki Delany’s tenacious sleuth Fiona MacGillivray. This smart and funny sequel to Gold Fever takes us back to the bad old days of the Klondike Gold Rush. Delany has a dab hand with all the lore about life in the 19th century Klondike. - The Globe and Mail … will leave readers prospecting for a sequel. - Publishers Weekly Delany is a master at her craft … rivets the reader until the last page. - Mystery Scene Magazine Includes: Gold Digger Gold Fever Gold Mountain Gold Web


Barnes & Noble

Cash back powered by Rakuten


You may also like

Top in Barnes & Noble

View all
View all