Penny Black Trilogy Stacey Wallace Benefiel Author
Shop on Barnes & Noble


FOUND: Penny Black hasn't had it easy. Just about everything you'd expect to happen to a harassed foster-kid turned junkie has happened to Penny. Add in the mysterious power to rewind time, conducting events around her, and it's a wonder she held up on the streets for so many years. Now, at seventeen, the New Society has found her. Finally, Penny is where she belongs. But that doesn't stop the visions, or the need to protect the victims shown to her. Wyatt Adams is excited and intrigued when his sister Melody assigns him to be Penny's Lookout. Being the youngest, and hopelessly ordinary in the family that created the New Society, has left Wyatt feeling like he has a lot to prove - and Penny is a big deal. She's got abilities that surpass any he's seen before … and pretty much every quality he looks for in a girlfriend, but no one needs to know about that, especially Penny. FRAYED: Ever since she arrived at the New Society School, Penny Black's life has been unraveling. And let's face it, things weren't going so bueno to begin with.Along with her newfound abilities, relatives, and boyfriend, Penny has gained a whole other set of problems and even more reasons to run.Yet, she finds she can't leave her new life behind.Elle needs her to help solve a mystery.Kai is relying on her to save him.Wyatt wants her to love him back.And someone is working to make sure none of these things happen. FEARLESS: Time and time again, Penny Black has been abused and manipulated because of her powerful abilities and complicated past.If it was just her, she could take it. But now she's being asked to destroy everyone she cares about for the supposed greater good.For Penny, trusting herself to make the right decision might be the most fearless act of all.


Barnes & Noble

Cash back powered by Rakuten


You may also like