Anne of the Island L. M. Montgomery Author
Shop on Barnes & Noble


Anne of the Island by L.M. Montgomery is the third in the Anne of Green Gables series. This book tells the story of Anne Shirley's and her friends' college years. As the security of home and childhood comforts fade, each must face the trials of being on their own.


Barnes & Noble

Cash back powered by Rakuten


You may also like