My Dragon Mother: Sacred Falls Arturo Huerta Author
Shop on Barnes & Noble


Book 2 of the My Dragon Mother series. Emmerich and his Dragon Mother (Leona) barely survived the Bavarii ambush atop Mount Watzmo, but their troubles have only just begun. With Schön's transformed council on the loose -- No one is safe, especially the female dragon who made them. In My Dragon Mother: Sacred Falls Emmerich and his friends embark on the perilous hunt to save his mother, themselves, and the world around them. Other books in the series: Book I -- My Dragon Mother: The Dragon's Cup Book III -- My Dragon Mother: The Enchanted Forest


Barnes & Noble

Cash back powered by Rakuten


You may also like