Traitor: A Kirk McGarvey Novel David Hagberg Author
$26.99
Shop on Barnes & Noble

Price Comparison

Description

Traitor is the final, explosive adventure in the thrilling Kirk McGarvey series from New York Times bestselling author David Hagberg—perfect for fans of Jason Bourne!When McGarvey’s best friend, Otto, is charged with treason, Mac and his wife, Petey, set out on a desperate odyssey to clear Otto’s name. Crossing oceans and continents, their journey will take them from Japan to the US to Pakistan to Russia. Caught in a Kremlin crossfire between two warring intel agencies, Mac and Petey must fight for their lives every step of the way.And the stakes could not be higher.

logo

Barnes & Noble

Cash back powered by Rakuten

Done

You may also like