Etowah County, Alabama (Then & Now Series) Mike Goodson Author
Shop on Barnes & Noble

Price Comparison


Etowah County, located in northeast Alabama, was formed in 1866 from parts of Marshall, Calhoun, St. Clair, DeKalb, Blount, and Cherokee Counties. Originally known as Baine, the area was named Etowah County in 1868. Although the smallest county in Alabama in land area, Etowah is rich in local history.


Barnes & Noble

Cash back powered by Rakuten


You may also like