John Lee Hooker: A Step-by-Step Breakdown of His Guitar Styles and Techniques Dave Rubin Author
Shop on Barnes & Noble

Price Comparison


(Signature Licks Guitar). Explore the earthy blues of inimitable guitar legend John Lee Hooker with this book/online audio pack! Dave Rubin explores licks from: Blues Before Sunrise * Boogie Chillen No. 2 * Boom Boom * Bottle Up and Go * Catfish Blues * Dimples * Hoogie Boogie * It Serves Me Right to Suffer * Mama, You Got a Daughter * Moaning Blues * One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer * This Is Hip (This Is It) * Tupelo (Tupelo Blues) * Wednesday Evening Blues. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.


Barnes & Noble

Cash back powered by Rakuten


You may also like