Love Is Here Mike Malbrough Author
$10.99
Shop on Barnes & Noble

Description

A tender and lyrical story about a child's magical journey in search of Love. Perfect for fans of Corinna Luyken and Matt de la Peña.Listen. Do you hear it?Hidden up in the storm clouds, stored up and waiting. It's time for a celebration. Love is here.Told through poetic and lyrical text and accompanied by lush watercolor illustrations, a child takes a magical journey in search of Love, only to find it right in their own backyard. A celebration of the interconnectedness of our lives and proof that love is all around us, if we look closely enough for it. Perfect for those looking to teach kindness and empathy to little ones.

logo

Barnes & Noble

Cash back powered by Rakuten

Done

You may also like