Bryan Adams - So Happy It Hurts (Deluxe) (CD)
Shop on Target


"So Happy It Hurts is the highly anticipated 15th studio album from acclaimed singer-songwriter Bryan Adams. Co-written and produced by Adams, the album features 12 newly recorded tracks including ‘So Happy It Hurts,' ‘Always Have, Always Will,' and ‘Never Gonna Rain."" Deluxe Edition CD with 20 page book and lenticular cover. Disc 1 1. So Happy It Hurts 2. Never Gonna Rain 3. You Lift Me Up 4. I've Been Looking For You 5. Always Have Always Will 6. On The Road 7. Kick Ass 8. I Ain't Worth Shit Without You 9. Let's Do This 10. Just Like Me Just Like You 11. Just About Gone 12. These Are The Moments That Make Up My Life"



You may also like