Mr. Wright (Heroes of Henderson ~ Book 6) Liz Kelly Author
Shop on Barnes & Noble


Book 6 in the Heroes of Henderson series from USA Today bestselling author Liz Kelly. After Dallas, Laidey Bartholomew finds Henderson to be a breath of fresh air. Out from under the expectations of her socialite family, she can be as invisible as she chooses. She's perfectly happy flying under the radar, until a hot-tempered, masculine work of art roars into town on his Road King and zeroes in on her.All of a sudden, Laidey's not invisible anymore.Xavier Wright hasn't lived in Henderson for fourteen years. You'd think by now everyone would have forgotten about his juvenile antics. Knowing his sick ma doesn't need any additional stress in her life, he's determined to make amends for his bad-boy ways. Unfortunately, a certain little newcomer continually brings out the worst in him.She's way too prissy for him. He's way too domineering for her.Harry believes it's a match made in heaven.All the books in the Heroes of Henderson Series are complete romances. They do not need to be read in order, but it might be more fun that way as characters continue to show up in Henderson in big ways and small.Heroes of Henderson books to date:Playin' Cop Heroes of Henderson ~ Prequel (Novella)Good Cop Heroes of Henderson ~ Book 1Bad Cop Heroes of Henderson ~ Book 2Taming Molly Heroes of Henderson ~ Book 2.5 (Novella)Top Dog Heroes of Henderson ~ Book 3Tempting Vivi Heroes of Henderson ~ Book 3.5Kissing Cooper Heroes of Henderson ~ A Christmas EditionUnderDog Heroes of Henderson ~ Book 4Mr. Wrong Heroes of Henderson ~ Book 5Mr. Wright Heroes of Henderson ~ Book 6Mr. Wright Now Heroes of Henderson ~ Book 7


Barnes & Noble

Cash back powered by Rakuten


You may also like