UnderDog (Heroes of Henderson ~ Book 4) Liz Kelly Author
Shop on Barnes & Noble


Book 4 in the Heroes of Henderson Series by USA Today bestselling author Liz Kelly When Davis Williams, a.k.a Pinks, sets a goal, it's done. Yesterday. His enthusiasm, ingenuity, and git 'r done attitude have transformed him from interloper to integral part of Team Henderson, and one crazy-hot night of vigorous out-of-town lovin' has busted him out of his Nice, Safe, Boring persona. Things are really taking shape for Pinks, especially when he encounters the sassy siren he can't forget. His goal now: coax the evasive Red into becoming a real part of his life. But when Pinks discovers his mysterious lover is not only intimately tied to Henderson, but his own notorious scandal as well, he realizes he's in the middle of a desperate no-win situation.   Can the man who believes Henderson is a field of dreams keep his own alive? Or has Pinks come up against the one dream he can't possibly make happen in Henderson?All the books in the Heroes of Henderson Series are complete romances. They do not need to be read in order, but it might be more fun that way as characters continue to show up in Henderson in big ways and small.Heroes of Henderson books to date:Playin' Cop Heroes of Henderson ~ Prequel (Novella)Good Cop Heroes of Henderson ~ Book 1Bad Cop Heroes of Henderson ~ Book 2Taming Molly Heroes of Henderson ~ Book 2.5 (Novella)Top Dog Heroes of Henderson ~ Book 3Tempting Vivi Heroes of Henderson ~ Book 3.5 (Full length novel)Kissing Cooper Heroes of Henderson ~ A Christmas EditionUnderDog Heroes of Henderson ~ Book 4Mr. Wrong Heroes of Henderson ~ Book 5Mr. Wright Heroes of Henderson ~ Book 6Mr. Wright Now Heroes of Henderson ~ Book 7


Barnes & Noble

Cash back powered by Rakuten


You may also like