The Books of Magic (1990-) #4 Neil Gaiman Author
Shop on Barnes & Noble


The finale of the limited series by award-winning writer Neil Gaiman! The past, the present and now the future! Mister E, the blind occult vigilante, takes young Tim Hunter forward through time, to the end of the universe. There, Tim must decide whether he will become the greatest sorcerer the world has ever known!


Barnes & Noble

Cash back powered by Rakuten


You may also like