Leatherstocking Tales James Fenimore Cooper Author
Shop on Barnes & Noble


This is the complete Leatherstocking Tales, which is a series by James Fenimore Cooper following the character Natty Bumppo. The 5 books in the Leatherstocking Tales are:The Deerslayer (tells the story from 1740-1755)The Last of the Mohicans (tells the story in 1757)The Pathfinder (tells the story in the 1750s)The Pioneers (tells the story in 1793)The Prairie (tells the story in 1804)Enjoy James Fenimore Cooper's the Leatherstocking Tales and Natty Bumppo today!


Barnes & Noble

Cash back powered by Rakuten


You may also like