Lowrider Oldies: Cruisin' Chrome, Vol. 2
Shop on Barnes & Noble


Thump Records updates its popular Lowrider Oldies series with Lowrider Oldies Chrome, an identical series of compilations highlighting R&B and soul classics. The second volume features Mary Wells' My Guy, the Delfonics' Didn't I Blow Your Mind, Gene Chandler's Duke of Earl, the Chi-Lites' Oh Girl, the Dells' Stay in My Corner, and Bobby & Jimmy Purify's I'm Your Puppet. The nine-volume series is also compiled in the Lowrider Oldies, Vol. 1-9: Cruisin' Chrome Series box set.


Barnes & Noble

Cash back powered by Rakuten


You may also like