Katy Perry - Smile (LP) (Bone White) (Vinyl)
Shop on Target

Price Comparison


"One of the best-selling musical artists of all time, Katy Perry will release her new studio album, Smile, on August 14th via Capitol Records. Features hit singles ""Daisies"", ""Harleys In Hawaii"" and Gold-certified ""Never Really Over"" as well as the title track, ""Smile"". LP pressed on bone white vinyl. Disc 1 1. Never Really Over 2. Cry About It Later 3. Teary Eyes 4. Daisies 5. Resilient 6. Not the End of the World 7. Smile 8. Champagne Problems 9. Tucked 10. Harleys In Hawaii 11. Only Love 12. What Makes A Woman"



You may also like