Taylor Swift - Lover 2XLP - Assorted ALL at Urban Outfitters
Shop on Urban Outfitters


Entering a period of romance and rainbows, Taylor Swift's Lover is available here on vinyl. Lush, saturated and engaged, TS7 is packed with 18 songs that will make you stan all over again. Featuring the singles "Me" and "You Need to Calm Down." 2019, Republic / Taylor Swift Productions. Tracklisting 1. I Forgot That You Existed 2. Cruel Summer 3. Lover 4. The Man 5. The Archer 6. I Think He Knows 7. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince 8. Paper Rings 9. Cornella Street 10. Death By A Thousand Cuts 11. London Boy 12. Soon You'll Get Better 13. False God 14. You Need To Calm Down 15. Afterglow 16. ME! 17. It's Nice To Have A Friend 18. Daylight


Urban Outfitters

Shop on Urban Outfitters

Cash back powered by Rakuten


You may also like