Taylor Swift - Midnights (Blood Moon Edition) (Edited) (CD)
Shop on Target

Price Comparison


Taylor Swift's new studio album Midnights is available everywhere on October 21st. It's a collection of music written in the middle of the night, a journey through terrors and sweet dreams. The floors we pace and the demons we face - the stories of 13 sleepless nights scattered throughout Taylor's life. Each album includes 13 songs, 1 of 4 collectible covers and artwork, 1 of 4 marbled color CD discs, and a lyric booklet with never-before-seen photos. Disc 1 1. Lavender Haze 2. Maroon 3. Anti-Hero 4. Snow On The Beach (feat. Lana Del Rey) 5. You’re On Your Own, Kid 6. Midnight Rain 7. Question…? 8. Vigilante Shit 9. Bejeweled 10. Labyrinth 11. Karma 12. Sweet Nothing 13. Mastermind



You may also like