Justin Timberlake - Justified LP
Shop on Urban Outfitters


Enjoy some nostalgic noughties listening with Justin Timberlake's debut album, Justified. Written and recorded during Timberlake's hiatus from boy-band NSYNC, Justified marks the pop legend's first steps into his solo career. 2002; Jive. Tracklisting 1. Señorita 2. Like I Love You (feat Clipse) 3. (Oh No) What You Got 4. Take It from Here 5. Cry Me a River 6. Rock Your Body 7. Nothin' Else 8. Last Night 9. Still on My Brain 10. (And She Said) Take Me Now 11. Right for Me (featuring Bubba Sparxxx) 12. Let's Take a Ride 13. Never Again


Urban Outfitters

Cash back powered by Rakuten


You may also like