Van Helsing's Curse: Dee Snider (spoken vocals); Jake Richards (guitar, keyboards); Nick Cipriano (keyboards); Greg Smith (bass guitar); Joe Franco (drums).Additional personnel: Sophia Ramos (vocals); Jane Mangini (piano).Recording information: Beat Street Studios, New York, New York.
Shop on Walmart


Van Helsing's Curse (CD NEW)Label: Koch RecordsFormat: CDRelease Date: 07 Oct 2003No. of Discs: 1UPC: 099923952428Album Tracks1. Patience (Introduction)2. Tubular Hell3. All Fall Down4. Let Me Prey5. The Child6. The Tortured Soul7. Revenge8. War9. Let the Pain Begin10. The Curse



You may also like

Top in Walmart

View all
View all