Shopping > Shop by Store > The Zen Lady

The Zen Lady

User Reviews: The Zen Lady

5 out of 5stars 283 Ratings (185 Reviews)
  • Overall:

    Price:

    Ease of Purchase:

    Customer Service:

    Delivery:

    Great Titanium Earrings

    By Yahoo! Shopping User  Jan 30, 2016

    Thank you Zen Lady for helping my find earrings that I can wear. No matter what earrings I got silver/gold. My ears would swell and hurt and I could not wear them longer than a day. I have been wearing the titanium earrings for a month and no problem...s whatsoever. I would highly recommend these and the Zen Lady shop! Read more Less

  • Overall:

    Price:

    Ease of Purchase:

    Customer Service:

    Delivery:

    Shipping Options:

    Last Strand of Hope!

    By Yahoo! Shopping User  Jan 4, 2016

    I wished that I had known about this website A LOT sooner! I was at my wits end buying jewelry only for my hyper sensitive ears to have a nasty reaction to them (the earrings were made of 925 Sterling Silver and contained no nickle).This is the first...time I've been able to jewelry without irritation in a few years! I received them on 09/18/2015 and poke them into my ears (my holes were trying to close due to the lack of earrings for so long) and at first my ears were angry; again from not wearing earrings for so long...but after a while (a week or two) my ears have gotten use to them and know they're fine. Read more Less

  • Overall:

    Price:

    Ease of Purchase:

    Customer Service:

    Delivery:

    Shipping Options:

    Products are wonderful

    By Yahoo! Shopping User  Nov 15, 2015

    An excellent website. Products are wonderful, service is excellent & delivery is extremely prompt.

  • Overall:

    Price:

    Ease of Purchase:

    Customer Service:

    Delivery:

    Shipping Options:

    Thank you

    By Yahoo! Shopping User  Nov 14, 2015

    My daughter is 6 years old and I have been trying to find titanium earrings for her all over the internet. THANK YOU Zen lady for allowing me to help her have a variety of earrings! Great prices!!!

  • Overall:

    Price:

    Ease of Purchase:

    Customer Service:

    Delivery:

    Shipping Options:

    Cute and practical

    By Yahoo! Shopping User  Nov 13, 2015

    These are cute and practical for my 13-yr old daughter. We bought them after a severe infection. She appears to be allergic to both sterling silver and gold.

  • Overall:

    Price:

    Ease of Purchase:

    Customer Service:

    Delivery:

    Shipping Options:

    Perfect Earrings and Great Service

    By Yahoo! Shopping User  Oct 19, 2015

    Ms. Gayle is quick to ship items and is fast to respond to questions. She goes out of her way to make everything fast and painless for the customer. One of my earrings broke from my previous order, not only did she give me a little history about tita...nium, she also repaired it for free. :) Read more Less

  • Overall:

    Price:

    Ease of Purchase:

    Customer Service:

    Delivery:

    Shipping Options:

    Excellent

    By a The Zen Lady customer via post-transaction survey  Oct 12, 2015

    Wonderful customer service.

  • Overall:

    Price:

    Ease of Purchase:

    Customer Service:

    Delivery:

    Shipping Options:

    Excellent

    By a The Zen Lady customer via post-transaction survey  Oct 11, 2015

    Excellent experience overall!! Very fast shipping, excellent communication as well as a great product. Exactly what we needed

  • Overall:

    Price:

    Ease of Purchase:

    Customer Service:

    Delivery:

    Shipping Options:

    Excellent

    By a The Zen Lady customer via post-transaction survey  Oct 10, 2015

    Impressed with the quick order acknowledgement as well as the timely delivery with care given to packaging so there was no damage. This is a seller who really cares about their products and the people who purchase from her. Will tell friends and plan...another purchase in the near future. Read more Less

  • Overall:

    Price:

    Ease of Purchase:

    Customer Service:

    Delivery:

    Shipping Options:

    Excellent

    By a The Zen Lady customer via post-transaction survey  Oct 8, 2015

    Great experience! Easy ordering, confirmation of order, and I received within two days. Product is exactly as described and I know it's high quality because I have extremely sensitive piercings and I have had absolute no problems which is quite rare ...for me. I will order from the zen lady again! Read more Less

Rate & Write a Review: The Zen Lady

All fields marked with * are required
0 out of 5.0 stars
0 out of 5.0 stars
0 out of 5.0 stars
0 out of 5.0 stars
0 out of 5.0 stars
0 out of 5.0 stars
Maximum of 4,000 characters
Cancel

Rate & Write a Review: The Zen Lady

Thank You. Your review has been posted.
Close