• FirefoxInstall the new Firefox »
  • Shopping > Shop by Store > The Zen Lady

    The Zen Lady

    User Reviews: The Zen Lady

    5 out of 5stars 187 Ratings (114 Reviews)
    • Overall:

      Price:

      Ease of Purchase:

      Customer Service:

      Delivery:

      Shipping Options:

      Excellent

      By a The Zen Lady customer via post-transaction survey  Apr 4, 2015

      I exclusively buy titanium replacement hooks for all of my earrings from the Zen Lady because I am so allergic to silver and other metals. I usually buy a few pairs at a time and when I run out I go directly to Zen Lady for more. This business is ver...y reliable, they always ship quickly and I trust that the quality and service will always be excellent. :) Read more Less

    • Overall:

      Price:

      Ease of Purchase:

      Customer Service:

      Delivery:

      Shipping Options:

      Excellent

      By a The Zen Lady customer via post-transaction survey  Apr 4, 2015

      I exclusively buy titanium replacement hooks for all of my earrings because I am so allergic to silver and other metals. I usually buy a few pairs at a time and when I run out I go directly to Zen Lady for more. This business is very reliable, they a...lways ship quickly and I trust that the quality and service will always be excellent. :) Read more Less

    • Overall:

      Price:

      Ease of Purchase:

      Customer Service:

      Delivery:

      Shipping Options:

      Excellent

      By a The Zen Lady customer via post-transaction survey  Apr 3, 2015

      This sight was easy to use. I found beautiful earrings at great prices. Once I placed my order, the service was fast and personable. Now I have my earrings and am delighted.

    • Overall:

      Price:

      Ease of Purchase:

      Customer Service:

      Delivery:

      Shipping Options:

      Excellent

      By a The Zen Lady customer via post-transaction survey  Apr 3, 2015

      Perfect experience from start to finish. Fantastic communication from zenlady. I was told what to expect every step of the way from purchase to delivery. The merchandise came without delay and was wonderfully wrapped and in perfect condition. Highly ...recommend! Read more Less

    • Overall:

      Price:

      Ease of Purchase:

      Customer Service:

      Delivery:

      Shipping Options:

      Excellent

      By a The Zen Lady customer via post-transaction survey  Apr 3, 2015

      Thank you Zen Lady for offering a great product with outstanding customer service. The entire transaction process was very efficient and that is hard to find these days. I will recommend your product to my family & friends. Kiddos again for provi...ding a great product & service! Read more Less

    • Overall:

      Price:

      Ease of Purchase:

      Delivery:

      Shipping Options:

      Excellent

      By a The Zen Lady customer via post-transaction survey  Apr 1, 2015

      I got the order faster than I expected. The titanium earrings are doing as promised. I have been wearing them for one week and my ears are feeling better already. Thank you Zen Lady. It's wonderful not to have raw ears any more.

    • Overall:

      Price:

      Ease of Purchase:

      Delivery:

      Shipping Options:

      Excellent

      By a The Zen Lady customer via post-transaction survey  Apr 1, 2015

      I got the order faster than I expected. The titanium earrings are doing as promised. I have been wearing them for one week and my ears are feeling better already. Thank you Zen Lady. It's wonderful not to have raw ears any more.

    • Overall:

      Price:

      Ease of Purchase:

      Customer Service:

      Delivery:

      Shipping Options:

      Excellent

      By a The Zen Lady customer via post-transaction survey  Mar 31, 2015

      The zenlady website was easy to access and very informative. Once the order was placed for the titanium earrings, there was excellent follow-up. Order arrived very neatly packaged and very quickly. Additional information that was very helpful was in...cluded, on both the product (earrings), and how to take care of newly pierced ears, or ears experiencing metal sensitivity. Excellent experience and I will definitely order from her in the future. My only challenge was my inexperience with PayPal, which I finally figured out! I plan to recommend to family and friends. Read more Less

    • Overall:

      Price:

      Ease of Purchase:

      Customer Service:

      Delivery:

      Shipping Options:

      Excellent

      By a The Zen Lady customer via post-transaction survey  Mar 17, 2015

      I am very happy with my transaction with Zen Lady. She really seems to care about her customers. I am sure if I had an issue with anything, she would do everything she could to resolve the issue. Thanks Zen Lady!

    • Overall:

      Price:

      Ease of Purchase:

      Customer Service:

      Delivery:

      Shipping Options:

      Excellent

      By a The Zen Lady customer via post-transaction survey  Mar 11, 2015

      Happy as always with every purchase I've made. They know the real meaning of "Customer Service"!

    Rate & Write a Review: The Zen Lady

    All fields marked with * are required
    0 out of 5.0 stars
    0 out of 5.0 stars
    0 out of 5.0 stars
    0 out of 5.0 stars
    0 out of 5.0 stars
    0 out of 5.0 stars
    Maximum of 4,000 characters
    Cancel

    Rate & Write a Review: The Zen Lady

    Thank You. Your review has been posted.
    Close