• FirefoxInstall the new Firefox »
  • Shopping > Shop by Store > The Zen Lady

    The Zen Lady

    User Reviews: The Zen Lady

    4.9 out of 5stars 187 Ratings (114 Reviews)
    • Overall:

      Price:

      Ease of Purchase:

      Customer Service:

      Delivery:

      Shipping Options:

      Excellent

      By a The Zen Lady customer via post-transaction survey  Mar 1, 2015

      I really love this product! I have problems wearing any kind of earnings, I have tried them all, with no luck. Thank You Zenlady! You're product is not only reasonable priced, looks really great, But works supper well in my ears, with my allergy prob...lem. Thank You ZENLADY I LOVE YOU'RE PRODUCTS! I will be ordering from you again. Read more Less

    • Overall:

      Price:

      Ease of Purchase:

      Customer Service:

      Delivery:

      Shipping Options:

      Excellent

      By a The Zen Lady customer via post-transaction survey  Feb 25, 2015

      I sent an e-mail with questions for a potential purchase and received a response almost immediately. All of my questions were answered and information was provided in case the options didn't suit my needs. My purchase arrived in 2 days with well wr...itten instructions on how to maximize the benefit of my purchase. I highly recommend Zenlady.com.A very satisfied customer. Read more Less

    • Overall:

      Price:

      Ease of Purchase:

      Customer Service:

      Delivery:

      Shipping Options:

      Excellent

      By a The Zen Lady customer via post-transaction survey  Feb 14, 2015

      excellent product and transaction

    • Overall:

      Price:

      Ease of Purchase:

      Customer Service:

      Delivery:

      Shipping Options:

      Excellent

      By a The Zen Lady customer via post-transaction survey  Feb 11, 2015

      BEAUTIFUL earrings!!!!! My daughter is finally able to wear comfortable and beautiful earrings. She began with the starters which allowed her very allergic ears to HEAL! Now she has the lovely aquamarine earrings. Very well made and sparkling! Ga...yle is incredibly informative, very professional and kind! Thank you ZENLADY! Read more Less

    • Overall:

      Price:

      Ease of Purchase:

      Customer Service:

      Delivery:

      Shipping Options:

      Excellent

      By a The Zen Lady customer via post-transaction survey  Feb 8, 2015

      Thank you very much for the quick turn around on the ear rings for our daughter and for connecting the emails from my wife with my own. We will definitely be ordering from you again soon. Thanks Ted & Melissa

    • Overall:

      Price:

      Ease of Purchase:

      Customer Service:

      Delivery:

      Shipping Options:

      Excellent

      By a The Zen Lady customer via post-transaction survey  Feb 7, 2015

      The Zen Lady is a excellent store, have ordered many never a problem

    • Overall:

      Price:

      Ease of Purchase:

      Customer Service:

      Delivery:

      Shipping Options:

      Excellent

      By a The Zen Lady customer via post-transaction survey  Feb 5, 2015

      I was very Satisfied with everything. I will be ordering again.

    • Overall:

      Price:

      Ease of Purchase:

      Customer Service:

      Delivery:

      Shipping Options:

      Excellent

      By a The Zen Lady customer via post-transaction survey  Jan 31, 2015

      Very pleased with the communication and information provided with my purchase. Keep up the good work!

    • Overall:

      Price:

      Ease of Purchase:

      Customer Service:

      Delivery:

      Shipping Options:

      Excellent

      By a The Zen Lady customer via post-transaction survey  Jan 28, 2015

      I have been very please with quality, price and design of the titanium hypoallergenic earrings!

    • Overall:

      Price:

      Ease of Purchase:

      Customer Service:

      Delivery:

      Shipping Options:

      Excellent

      By a The Zen Lady customer via post-transaction survey  Jan 27, 2015

      I can honestly say the customer service is outstanding.

    Rate & Write a Review: The Zen Lady

    All fields marked with * are required
    0 out of 5.0 stars
    0 out of 5.0 stars
    0 out of 5.0 stars
    0 out of 5.0 stars
    0 out of 5.0 stars
    0 out of 5.0 stars
    Maximum of 4,000 characters
    Cancel

    Rate & Write a Review: The Zen Lady

    Thank You. Your review has been posted.
    Close