Ninja BL700 Kitchen System 3-Speed 1100 Watt Stand Blender

Ninja BL700 Kitchen System 3-Speed 1100 Watt Stand Blender

0 Ratings
Pricing Not Available

Description

The Ninja Kitchen System 1100 is an ideal choice for dough making and blending. An extra large 72-ounce pitcher featuring a lock-in lid with pour spout and a 40-ounce processing bowl with a lock-in...More

Description

The Ninja Kitchen System 1100 is an ideal choice for dough making and blending. An extra large 72-ounce pitcher featuring a lock-in lid with pour spout and a 40-ounce processing bowl with a lock-in lid and fill spout are included. The blender has easy-to-use electronic controls. Its smart speed technology automatically adjusts the motor speed in relation to the consistency of the ingredients in the processing vessel. The 3-speed blender comes with different attachments like a whisk, dough hook, and cookie dough paddle. The included blades use quad blade technology for uniform cutting and crushing action. This blender is easy to clean as well.

Specifications

Quick Glance
Jar Capacity40 oz
General Info
ColorStainless Steel
Blender TypeStand
Blender FunctionsChop, Crush, Puree
Features
AttachmentsBowl
Power1100 W
# of Speeds3
FeaturesDishwasher Safe
Dimensions
Height14.8 in
Width16.7 in
Depth10.5 in
Warranty
Warranty Information1 year(s)
More Info
URLhttp://www.ninjakitchen.com/Ninja-NJ602-Kitchen-System-1100.shtml?tabID=detailsCont
Additional Specifications
Normalized-Height375.92
See more specifications (5)See less specifications (5)

User Reviews

0 Ratings | 0 Reviews

0 out of 5 stars

  • love my Ninja...

    By Richard  Jun 24, 2012

    I love this blender, it is the first that I have actually talked about.. I have had friends use it for parties and everyone that has seen or used it wants it..

    Was this review helpful? Yes - No|5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • For the price you can't go wrong!

    By John  Jun 24, 2012

    ### This is a fantastic blender and unless you want to pay over $400 for a Vitamark, then this is your best option. As for the the one reviewer that cannot remove the locking lid? You probably have issues opening doors too. There is always one in the cro...wd. Get healthy and have fun! Read more Less

    Was this review helpful? Yes - No|2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • BEST ONE YET

    By Daniel  Jun 25, 2012

    ### We make smoothies every day seven days a week. We have had two blender so far that have died and never did that good of a job even when they worked. The issue we always run in to is that the frozen fruit chunks always get stuck at the top of the blen...der while the blade at the bottom spins. In the past we had to shake, pound or add a bunch of liquid to the blender to get things moving. We bought this Ninja a year ago with some reservation only to find that its by far the best blender we have owned easily out performing the Kitchen Aid it replaced. the multi-teared blades work fantastic, it has enough power to chop/mince leafy greens without busing. and is quieter then any of the other blenders. the pitcher is also very handy. My only concern is how long it will last but given that other have never last more then 2 years this one is half way there and showing no signs of slowing down. Read more Less

    Was this review helpful? Yes - No|3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Ninja 3 speed

    By Lee  Jun 25, 2012

    ### I use this blender every day It works like you think a blender should. If you have trouble getting the lid off when you first get it. Just run warm water on the lid and on the inside grab the handle an pull to the side it will come off. Don't pull st...raight up pull at a angle. Read more Less

    Was this review helpful? Yes - No|1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • burnt up quick

    By Joseph B  Jun 25, 2012

    Had for three months, could not handle the green smoothies. Died a painful smoky death. Should have just saved the money and put it towards a blendtec or a vitamix.

    Was this review helpful? Yes - No|0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best Blender Ever Owned

    By Not So Fast  Jun 24, 2012

    I have owned Cuisinart, KitchenAide and others, love my Ninja Pro 1100. Easy to clean, 72 oz and 48 oz containers to blend. I do not juice, I blend fresh drinks and this is the perfect machine.

    Was this review helpful? Yes - No|4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • The Ninja is horrible

    By Dahpie  Jun 24, 2012

    ### Picture this: you're trying to mix dough (cookie, bread, what have you) and the beater is round and the container is square. See any problems? The Ninja leaves all doughs half mixed, gets bogged down - its not useful on half the things we tried to ma...ke. Call customer service and you might as well be talking to a parrot (just reading non-helpful answers from a script). Can I get my money back??? Read more Less

    Was this review helpful? Yes - No|1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best bang for buck

    By Yahoo Shopping User  Jun 25, 2012

    After doing my research I bought this combo over a year ago. I use it daily and it never fails me!! Smoothies each morning, and lunch. Great for making sauces and soup bases to warm up. I LOVE my Ninja!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes - No
  • Piece of Junk

    By Yahoo Shopping User  Sep 3, 2013

    ### It doesn't work. The power light flash but nothing happens when you push the dough blend or crush. I called Euro Pro the manufacturer. I got a very rude woman from New Jersey. She didn't want to offer any assistance. She kept insisting I didn't have...the pitcher attached right but I did everything she said ( which I had already done previous to my call) she insisted if all of that was done it would work. Well it doesn't. Piece of #$%$ appliance, piece of #$%$ woman who provides help. Read more Less

    Was this review helpful? Yes - No
  • Ninja blender

    By Yahoo! Shopping User  Jun 24, 2012

    ### I have has my ninja for almost a year and have never had a problem. It replaced my blender, mixer and food processor and I have done everything from crush ice to making dough. I was skeptical at first, after watching the infomercial, but if you take...care and wash it well after each use, it won't let you down. I love my ninja kitchen system. Read more Less

    Was this review helpful? Yes - No|3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Show More|

Pro Reviews

  • Editors Rating

    No rating